Introducing the 24 singers who will participate in this season of Keep On Singing:

Angella Thompson
Anna Hörnblad
Brenda Hébert
Crystal Kindinger
Dawn Hayes
Jack Watson
Jackey Gibney
Jeff Stults
Jered Shaffer
Jordan Campbell-Reyna
Julie Dee
Justin Wong
Kris Gowen
Kristen Hernandez
Liv Axelson
Liz Spaulding
Maia Place
Margo Smith
Nicole Sidor
Reeta Raivio
Rhani Baumgart
Ryan Mays
Tiina Lappalainen
Tomi Kaiser

Which team will they end up on? Find out starting Monday, February 1st at 9 pm EST over at


Leave a comment

%d bloggers like this: